Agenda

Activities:

  • Friday August 16: AID Campus Games (13:00 – 17:00 @Forum)
  • Saturday August 17: Construction Day (11:00 – 17:00 @The Oak
  • Sunday August 18: AID Sports market (13:00 – 17:00 @The Oak & Forum)
  • Wednesday August 21: AID Infomarket Crash (13:00 – 16:00 @Aboretum)
  • Tuesday September 3: First training of the year / Introduction training 1
  • Thursday September 5: Introduction training 2 + Drinks after training
  • Sunday September 8: Gennep (KSR)
  • Tuesday September 10: Introduction training 3 + Potluck dinner after training
  • Thursday September 12: Introduction training 4 + Fire after training
  • Tuesday September 17: Introduction training 5
  • Thursday September 19: Mini-Survivalrun
  • Sunday September 21: All Terrain Adventure race
  • Saturday September 28: Survivalrun Utrecht
  • Sunday September 29: Survivalrun Ede (KSR)

Useful links:
Complete agenda Survivalrunbond
Dutch Adventure Race Series
Oriëntatielopen Nederland